Staff

Jonathan Lindberg
Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan@atctn.org


Anatole Williams
Chief Operating Officer &
Executive Director Memphis
anatole@atctn.org


Justin & Sarah Hosford
Middle Tennessee Campus Directors
Justin@atctn.org
Sarah@atctn.org

Alex Harris
Hope House Re-Entry Director
Alex@atctn.org

Chris Oddo
Education Coordinator
Chris.Oddo@atctn.org

Gene Garcia
Direct Care Staff
Middle Tennessee
Gene@atctn.org

Cory Bradford
Direct Care Staff
Middle Tennessee
Cory@atctn.org

Ben Jared
Direct Care Staff
Middle Tennessee
Ben@atctn.org

Elijah Willis
BAM Manager & Direct Care Staff
Elijah@atctn.org

Cody Brummett

Direct Care Staff
Cody@atctn.org

Mae Curry
Administrative Assistant
Admin@atctn.org

Joyce White
Accounting
Joyce@atctn.org