Adult & Teen Challenge Memphis & Middle Tennessee Staff

Stewardship Office

Jonathan Lindberg
Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan@atctn.org
Alex Harris
Director of Development
Alex@atctn.org
Derek Baker
Director of Communications
Derek@atctn.org
Mae Curry
Administrative Assistant
Admin@atctn.org
Joyce White
Accounting
Joyce@atctn.org

Memphis Campus

Anatole Williams
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director Memphis
Anatole@atctn.org
Cody Brummett
Memphis Center Director
Cody@atctn.org
Elijah Willis
BAM Manager & Direct Care Staff
Elijah@atctn.org
Kyle Lyons
Direct Care Staff
Kyle@atctn.org

Middle Tennessee

Justin & Sarah Hosford
Middle Tennessee Campus Directors
Justin@atctn.org
Sarah@atctn.org
Gene Garcia
Direct Care Staff
Gene@atctn.org
Cory Bradford 
Direct Care Staff
Cory@atctn.org
Ben Jared
Direct Care Staff 
Ben@atctn.org

Hope House Re-Entry

Chris Oddo 
Hope House Director
Chris.oddo@atctn.org
Trent Bain
Hope House Direct Care
Trent@atctn.org
Subscribe to Adult & Teen Challenge Newsletters
We respect your privacy.