Adult & Teen Challenge Memphis & Middle Tennessee Staff

Stewardship Office

Jonathan Lindberg
Chief Executive Officer
Jonathan@atctn.org
Alex Harris 
Director of Development
Alex@atctn.org
Derek Baker
Director of Communications
Derek@atctn.org
Mae Curry
Administrative Assistant
Admin@atctn.org
Joyce White
Accounting
Joyce@atctn.org

Memphis Campus

Anatole Williams
Chief Operating Officer & Executive Director Memphis
Anatole@atctn.org

Ben Jared
Campus Director
Ben@atctn.org

Ross Andrews
Direct Care Staff
Ross@atctn.org

Jesse Martin
Direct Care Staff
Jesse@atctn.org

Middle Tennessee

Justin & Sarah Hosford
Middle Tennessee Campus Directors
Justin@atctn.org
Sarah@atctn.org
Gene Garcia
Direct Care Staff
Gene@atctn.org
Brian Pope
Direct Care Staff 
Brian@atctn.org

Hope House Re-Entry

Cody Brummett
Hope House Director
Cody@atctn.org

Mason Rowland
Direct Care Staff
Mason@atctn.org

Subscribe to Adult & Teen Challenge Newsletters
We respect your privacy.